Select language, opens an overlay

Rise of the Vicious Princess

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Book, 2022, All copies in use.
Current format, Book, 2022, All copies in use. Offered in 0 more formats
The first in a YA political fantasy duology about a fierce princess determined to bring lasting peace to her kingdom regardless of the cost to her heart--from C.J. Redwine, the author of the Defiance series and the New York Times bestselling Ravenspire series. Perfect for fans of These Violent Delights, And I Darken, and…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title