Select language, opens an overlay

The Patron Saint of Pregnant Girls

Title rated 3.35 out of 5 stars, based on 46 ratings
Current format, Book, 2020, Available now.
Current format, Book, 2020, Available now. Offered in 0 more formats
"From beloved bestselling author Ursula Hegi, a new novel about three mothers, set on the shores of the Nordsee, perfect for fans of Water for Elephants and The Light Between Oceans. In the summer of 1878, the Ludwig Zirkus has come to the island Nordstrand in Germany. Big-bellied girls rush from St. Margaret's Home for…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title